Home   Venue   Program   Registration   Hotels and Travel   Attendees   Contacts  

GMTIFS Overview   GMTIFS Project   ETC Spectrograph   ETC Imager   ANU   GMTO  


Conference Attendees

Names of invited speakers are highlighted.

Bae, Hyun-Jin Yonsei University
Ballou, Rick The Planetary Society
Benson, Andrew Carnegie Observatories
Bian, Fuyan University of Arizona
Blum, Bob NOAO
Bouchez, Antonin GMTO
Chen, Hsiao-Wen The University of Chicago
Chilingarian, Igor Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Cochran, Anita The University of Texas at Austin
Colless, Matthew Australian National University
Couch, Warrick Swinburne University of Technology
Crane, Jeff Carnegie Observatories
Croton, Darren Swinburne University of Technology
Da Costa, Gary Australian National University
de Pater, Imke UC Berkeley
Egami, Eiichi University of Arizona
Freedman, Wendy Carnegie Observatories
Gebhardt, Karl The University of Texas at Austin
Gladders, Mike The University of Chicago
Graham, Alister Swinburne University of Technology
Halford, Melissa Steward Observatory
Hathi, Nimish Carnegie Observatories
Hill, Gary The University of Texas at Austin
Ho, Luis Carnegie Observatories
Jacoby, George GMTO
Jimmy Texas A&M University
Johns, Matt GMTO
Kewley, Lisa Australian National University
Kim, Minjin Carnegie Obs./KASI
Kim, Taehyun Seoul National University
Kron, Richard The University of Chicago
Lee, Jae-Joon Korea Astronomy & Space Science Institute
Li, Ting Texas A&M University
Mageswaran, Mohana California Institute of Technology
Marshall, Jennifer Texas A&M University
McCarthy, Patrick GMTO
McGregor, Peter Australian National University
Moore, Anna California Institute of Technology
Mould, Jeremy Swinburne University of Technology
Nesvadba, Nicole Institut d'Astrophysique Spatiale
Overzier, Roderik University of Texas
Peng, Chien GMTO
Petric, Andreea California Institute of Technology
Quadri, Ryan Carnegie Observatories
Rich, Jeff Carnegie Observatories
Roth, Miguel Las Campanas Obs.
Sharp, Robert Australian National University
Sitaula, Sourav COHED
Stark, Daniel University of Arizona
Storchi-Bergmann, Thaisa Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Szentgyorgyi, Andrew Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Tedford, Allan Minarik
Tinney, Chris University of New South Wales
Trancho, Gelys GMTO
Weinberger, Alycia Carnegie, DTM
Woo, Jong-Hak Seoul National University
Yanamandra-Fisher, Padma STScI

Updated:  21 August 2021/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSAA/ Page Contact:  RSAA Webmaster